Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Specification Game Left 4 Dead

game left 4 dead

Left 4 Dead - It is a game that was released in 2008 and was developed by Valve South and published by Valve. This game genre First Person shooter, horror, is available for Microsoft Windows, Xbox360, and Mac OS platforms.

If you are fans of horror films like zombies, surely you will be interested in this one game. This game tells about a team that has a mission, where the mission is to eliminate all zombies that are still roaming the city. The city is a neglected city, riots, riots, and even more zombies enter the virus so that the city is destroyed and damaged and the entire population turns into zombies.

In this game there are 4 characters consisting of 3 men and 1 woman. You can choose one of the four characters, including Bill (Male), Zoey (Female), Francis (Male), Louis (Male). In the Left 4 Dead game series, there are four campaigns : No Mercy, Death Toll, Death Air, and Blood Harvest, in which of the four campaigns there are 5 chapters. You can freely choose which campaigns to skip and which chapters to choose.

Info :
  • Developer : Valve Corporation
  • Publisher : Valve Corporation
  • Seri : Left 4 Dead
  • Release : November 19, 2009
  • Genre : First-person shooter, Horror
  • Mode : Single-player / Multiplayer

Screenshots :

gameplay left 4 dead

game left 4 dead

roleplay left 4 dead

How to Instal : 

1. Extrack file have been downloaded
2. Open folder "Left4Dead", run file "setup.batch"
3. Follow the installation until 100% finished
4. Run the game with "run as administrator"

5. Enjoy the game

NB : If the game crash / stopped working, go to "Options" > Video, then click advance settings "Anti-aliasing mode : Disable" and "Multicore Rendering : Disable"

Post a Comment for "Specification Game Left 4 Dead"